Jump to content

Roxio Community

Photo

Bande Annonce


  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 krillin

krillin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 06 July 2015 - 04:49 PM

bonjour, DANS LES ancien roxio on  Pouvait Créer des bande annonce automatiquement a partir de nos montage sur celui la je ne Trouve pas Pouvait vous m'aider  svp 


Edited by krillin, 06 July 2015 - 04:51 PM.


#2 Brendon

Brendon

    Digiital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • -8,380,048 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Christchurch, N.Z.

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:02 PM

What's that in American, Krillin?


  • krillin likes this

Assorted computers in Windows XP, 7, and 10.

[This space unexpectedly left blank]


#3 krillin

krillin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:05 PM

je comprend pas 



#4 Brendon

Brendon

    Digiital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • -8,380,048 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Christchurch, N.Z.

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:10 PM

?

 

Sorry, don't understand. This is an English-speaking bulletin board my friend.


Assorted computers in Windows XP, 7, and 10.

[This space unexpectedly left blank]


#5 krillin

krillin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:13 PM

je cherche pour faire un montage automatique 



#6 Brendon

Brendon

    Digiital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • -8,380,048 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Christchurch, N.Z.

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:14 PM

Please speak English.


Assorted computers in Windows XP, 7, and 10.

[This space unexpectedly left blank]


#7 krillin

krillin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:30 PM

I try to do automatic editing to create a trailer like the old but I can not find



#8 sknis

sknis

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 28,393 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hou,Tx

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:43 PM

Even with Google Translate it doesn't make sense:

 

"hello, IN is former roxio Could Create tape automatically from our ad mounting the one I do not Find Could you please help me"

 

Krillin,  Please take the time to fully explain what you want.  DO not use a smart phone so you can post a longer message.

 

Krillin, S'il vous plaît prendre le temps de bien expliquer ce que vous voulez. Ne pas utiliser un téléphone intelligent de sorte que vous pouvez envoyer un message plus.


PC  Desktop -CPU Solutions (Wisconsin): Windows 1064 bit,  I7 -4790k, 16G memory, MSI GeForce N-760 Video Card, 500G SSD, Creator NXT 2Pro

Laptop - Windows 8.1  Ultimate 64 bit
Alienware M17XR4. I-7 third generation @2.4, 8G RAM, 500G SSD, GTX660M, SoundBlaster 3Di,

Laptop - Windows 10

Dell 13 inch convertible.


#9 krillin

krillin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 06 July 2015 - 05:46 PM

bonjour je cherche a faire un montage automatique pour pouvoir faire une bande annonce de mon montage comme dans les ancienne versions de roxio 



#10 sknis

sknis

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 28,393 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hou,Tx

Posted 07 July 2015 - 02:19 AM

krilin says:   "Hello I am looking to do automatic editing in order to make a trailer of my editing as in the old versions of Roxio"

 

 

Cette fonctionnalité (Assisstant) a été retiré et est plus disponible dans les nouvelles versions.

 

 

That feature  (Assisstant) has been removed and is no longer available in the new versions.  


PC  Desktop -CPU Solutions (Wisconsin): Windows 1064 bit,  I7 -4790k, 16G memory, MSI GeForce N-760 Video Card, 500G SSD, Creator NXT 2Pro

Laptop - Windows 8.1  Ultimate 64 bit
Alienware M17XR4. I-7 third generation @2.4, 8G RAM, 500G SSD, GTX660M, SoundBlaster 3Di,

Laptop - Windows 10

Dell 13 inch convertible.


#11 krillin

krillin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 07 July 2015 - 03:06 AM

merci de votre réponse a tout hasard connaissez vous un logiciel qui le ferait car je doit le faire sur un montage que j'ai fait merci d'avance de votre aide 

 

(Google translation:)

thank you for your answer off chance you know a software that would do because I must do so on a mount that I made thank you in advance for your help


Edited by d_deweywright, 07 July 2015 - 03:16 AM.
add English tranlation


#12 sknis

sknis

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 28,393 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hou,Tx

Posted 07 July 2015 - 06:19 AM

I don't know of anything similar from Roxio or Corel

:

This is a slide show program like PhotoShow but you must select the video clips or parts of video clips that you want.  Fast Flix.

 

Of course Creator Video Wave will also do the slide show with your video clips.and images.  You will have to use the scene detection function of Video Wave to select the scenes you want to include.   Right clcik on a video and select scene detection.  When you bring that video into Video Wave, you have an option to add the scenes you want.  It is not as easy as the Assistant but it does work.

 

Google Translate:

 

Je ne sais pas de quelque chose de semblable de Roxio ou Corel
:
Ceci est un programme de diaporama comme PhotoShow mais vous devez sélectionner les clips vidéo ou des parties de clips vidéo que vous souhaitez. Flix rapide.
 
Bien sûr Video Creator Vague va aussi faire le diaporama avec vos images vidéo de clips.and. Vous devrez utiliser la fonction de détection de scène de la vidéo Vague pour sélectionner les scènes que vous souhaitez inclure. Clcik droit sur une vidéo et sélectionnez la détection de scène. Quand vous apportez de cette vidéo en vidéo Vague, vous avez la possibilité d'ajouter les scènes que vous voulez. Il est pas aussi facile que l'adjoint mais il fonctionne.

PC  Desktop -CPU Solutions (Wisconsin): Windows 1064 bit,  I7 -4790k, 16G memory, MSI GeForce N-760 Video Card, 500G SSD, Creator NXT 2Pro

Laptop - Windows 8.1  Ultimate 64 bit
Alienware M17XR4. I-7 third generation @2.4, 8G RAM, 500G SSD, GTX660M, SoundBlaster 3Di,

Laptop - Windows 10

Dell 13 inch convertible.


#13 krillin

krillin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 07 July 2015 - 02:34 PM

merci beaucoup de votre aide je regarde de ce pas



#14 sknis

sknis

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 28,393 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hou,Tx

Posted 08 July 2015 - 03:28 AM

De rien


PC  Desktop -CPU Solutions (Wisconsin): Windows 1064 bit,  I7 -4790k, 16G memory, MSI GeForce N-760 Video Card, 500G SSD, Creator NXT 2Pro

Laptop - Windows 8.1  Ultimate 64 bit
Alienware M17XR4. I-7 third generation @2.4, 8G RAM, 500G SSD, GTX660M, SoundBlaster 3Di,

Laptop - Windows 10

Dell 13 inch convertible.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users