2 replies to this topic

#1 aussiemagpie

aussiemagpie

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 July 2017 - 05:14 AM

hello to all from downunder australia

i have a problem that i have been putting up with for many months now.

on roxio 2010 in sound editor when i select record audio to record a sound on the internet, the left channel and the right channel already have some green in the bars before i actuall click start. is this to do with my sound card.

also will this roxio 2010 be compatabile with windows 10 home oem version.

at moment is is on windows 7 ultimate service pack 1 64-bit with envy 24 audio 32-bit

i hope someone can help me with this problem. no worries if no one can it has been doing it for months.

#2 cdanteek

cdanteek

Digital Guru

• Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 28,968 posts

Posted 09 July 2017 - 05:22 AM

on roxio 2010 in sound editor when i select record audio to record a sound on the internet, the left channel and the right channel already have some green in the bars before i actuall click start. is this to do with my sound card.

also will this roxio 2010 be compatabile with windows 10 home oem version.

at moment is is on windows 7 ultimate service pack 1 64-bit with envy 24 audio 32-bit

1. does your recording record only your internet sound ok?

2.Roxio Creator 2010 is not compatible with W-10!

3. if "envy 24 audio" is your sound card? Roxio never has supported 24 bit.

I'm just a fellow user so please don't blame Roxio for any misguidance I may have provided.

cd
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My Computer Specs click show.

Spoiler

1.Click here Beginners Guide - Blank DVD Media Type Definitions & What A Firmware Upgrade Is for Your Burner.
2.Click here Firmware HQ - site dedicated to providing you with the latest firmware releases for your optical disc drives.