Posted 30 June 2008 - 04:45 PM
Posted 01 July 2008 - 08:03 AM
Your shows are on both sites. They always will be. The .net and .com addresses are two ways of viewing the same shows. All shows will appear in both. If you want to control which version your friends see during a share, simply upload your Show directly to the site. PhotoShow 4 and 4.5 may only say "upload to Circle". However, the shows will also appear in .com.
Once the Show is uploaded, view it and email it from the site. This will direct your friends to go directly to one of the sites.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users