• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 lush

lush

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 19 September 2008 - 07:29 PM

the title for this thread is the error code i am recieving after i point crunch to the folder i want it to convert for my apple tv... i am new to the program i.e. i JUST bought it... someone please help, i feel like i have wasted fifty bucks...

#2 tsantee

tsantee

Digital Guru

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13,596 posts

Posted 21 September 2008 - 09:08 AM

Is there anything missing from the VIDEO_TS folder as it was originally created? What is the source for that folder?
I'm just a fellow Toast-user so please don't blame Roxio for any misguidance I may provide. And do let me know if your issue gets solved. Cheers from Eugene, Oregon!

#3 lush

lush

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 September 2008 - 06:55 AM

i used another program that will remain nameless to 'rip' my movie to my hard drive. it went through its whole thing and then when i add the video_ts folder to crunch i get that code... you would think when there is a code that it would be easy to know what exactly the problem is.... how could i look up what the error code means?

#4 gkreitem

gkreitem

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 22 March 2009 - 06:33 PM

QUOTE (lush @ Sep 19 2008, 08:29 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
the title for this thread is the error code i am recieving after i point crunch to the folder i want it to convert for my apple tv... i am new to the program i.e. i JUST bought it... someone please help, i feel like i have wasted fifty bucks...

Did you ever figure this out?  I'm getting the same error.  did I just waste 50 bucks?

#5 tsantee

tsantee

Digital Guru

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13,596 posts

Posted 23 March 2009 - 06:10 AM

QUOTE (gkreitem @ Mar 22 2009, 07:33 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Did you ever figure this out?  I'm getting the same error.  did I just waste 50 bucks?