Jump to content
  • 0
wolfdragon

Choosing track at once open or closed

Question

I'm using a DVD+R and I was going to copy some data files onto it. But I got stumped with the track at once setting.

It gives me a choice of track at once open or track at once closed.

I have found the manual to be woefully inadequate in describing things. :( I can't find a reference for this anywhere either in the computer help files or in the manual.

Would someone kindly explain to me what these two options mean and which would be the correct setting to use for saving data files to a DVD+R? Any other advice related to the proper settings (there are other choices as well) for this type of project would also be appreciated.

Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

×