Jump to content

Roxio Community

MyDVD Menus


  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 rawood

rawood

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 22 May 2006 - 08:34 PM

How do you setup menu's like a professional DVD.  I have 5 separate mpg videos that I want to add to 1 dvd.  I'd like to be able to hit play from a top menu and have all 5 video's play.  I'd also like to be able to hit next and skip to the next video.  

If I add 5 separate videos, I can only get one to play and then I am returned to the menu.  I created 1 large video which combined the 5 and added chapters.  However, I can't seem to find a way to hit play to kick them all off, without going to the chapter selection menu first.

Basically, I'd like to have 2 buttons on the top menu, Play and Chapters.  If I click play, the whole video would start playing and I could click next to go to the subsequent videos.  If I click the Chapter button from the top menu, I'd like to see a list of chapters and be able to select one to play.

Is there an easy way to do this that I'm just missing.  Thanks.

#2 Patty

Patty

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,626 posts
  • Gender:Female

Posted 22 May 2006 - 08:37 PM

To make a play all button
The easiest way:
Open MyDVD
Click ADD MOVIE
Navigate to your file.
Hold down the Control key and click on each file.
Click Add button

This puts all the files under one button. If they aren't in the correct order, you can click on EDIT MOVIE. In the storyboard mode, just drag the panels in the correct order. Click BACK TO MENU

Rename the button PLAY ALL
Select the button and copy to clipboard
Move the button slightly
Paste back the clipboard
Move this button and rename SELECT MOVIE (or whatever)
Right click on it and EDIT CHAPTER
Put a chapter mark where the begining of each movie was.

Done
You should have two buttons: Play ALL and Select Movie
The Select Movie button will take you to a submenu where the viewer can choose for those files you added.


This a workaround to get the movie to play as you have described.
Patty


V6, V7v7.5, V8 , v9 ,
Dell Dimension XPS4, Windows XP Prof
PROCESSOR,80547,Pentium 4 Prescott DT,Pentium4 Prescott DT.3.4GHZ.1 MEGB, 800FSB
DUAL IN-LINE MEMORY MODULE, 1G, 533M, 128X64, 8, 240, 2RX8 (4G total Memory)

DIGITAL VIDEO DISK DRIVE, 17G, 16X, I, 5.25" FORM FACTOR, LITEON, CHASSIS 2001, V5
ASSEMBLY, DVD+/-RW, 16X, HALF HEIGHT, NEC 3450 CARD (CIRCUIT), MULTI-MEDIA, AUDIO, 1394,
CARD (CIRCUIT), GRAPHICS, 256, GEFORCE, 6800, HMGA11
FLOPPY DRIVE, 1.44M, 3.5" FORM FACTOR, 3MD, NO BEZEL, SAMSUNG, CHASSIS 2001
HARD DRIVE, 250GB, Serial ATA, 8MB, WD-XL80-2
HARD DRIVE, 74GB, 8MEGB, 10K, Serial ATA, WD-EXPN
HARD DRIVE, 74GB, 8MEGB, 10K, Serial ATA, WD-EXPN
NORTON INTERNET SECURITY, WXPPSP3

Dell Vostro 2510 Laptop
Vista Ultimate- Intel® Core™ 2 Duo T5670 (1.8GHz, 2MB  L2 Cache, 800MHz FSB)    Vostro  25108X DVD+/-RW with double-layer DVD+/-R write capability, 2GB Shared Dual Channel DDR2 SDRAM at  667MHz, 2 DIMM    Memory 250GB2 7200RPM SATA Hard Drive with Free  Fall Sensor,    Hard  Drives 256MB NVIDIA® GeForce™ 8400M  GS,
    Video  Board High Definition Audio 2.0    Sound  CardIntegrated 1.3 mega pixel Web Camera and Digital Microphone
Roxio V9.1, 2009, 2010 Pro

XPS 9100..........Windows 7 Ultimate 64..525W, EXTREME PERFORMANCE SYSTEM..., 9100, Assembly, Heatsink, Fan, Mini Tower, KIT...,Processor, I7-920, 2.66, 8MB, Bloomfield, D0, Speaker, 120V, BOSE2, Dell AMERICASORGANIZATION, Card, Wireless, Network, DW1525, Full Height, TUNER..., Television..., TVT9, PLACEMAT..., CARD(CIRCUIT)..., TVT9, NATIONAL TELEVISION SYSTEMS COMMUNICATIONS..., ATSC, Hard Drive, 1.5TB, S2, 7.2K BRINKS-XLOB, HARD DRIVE..., 1TB, S2, 7.2K, WESTERN DIGITAL..., XL500, Kit, Card, Network, Documentation, Antenna, Screw, Assembly, 6-Dual In-line Memory Module, 2G 1333, 128X64, 8, 240, 2RX8, Assembly, Blu-Ray Rewritable, 8X, Half Height, Plds, Card, Graphics, Advanced Micro Devices, 1G, 5670, M206, Assembly, Dvd+/-Rw, 16X, Half Height, BARE, HitachiLg Data Storage, Kit, Software, Roxio, 10.3, Premium, Blu-Ray Disk Playback, Kit, Mouse/keyboard Combo Wireless, AMF, Abnt2
Roxio 2011 Pro

#3 rawood

rawood

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 23 May 2006 - 06:04 AM

Thanks for the reply.  I'll give that a try.  It definitely sounds like that will fix my problem.

#4 malatekid

malatekid

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13,667 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2006 - 08:11 AM

View PostPatty, on May 23 2006, 12:37 AM, said:

To make a play all button
The easiest way:
Open MyDVD
Click ADD MOVIE
Navigate to your file.
Hold down the Control key and click on each file.
Click Add button

This puts all the files under one button. If they aren't in the correct order, you can click on EDIT MOVIE. In the storyboard mode, just drag the panels in the correct order. Click BACK TO MENU

Rename the button PLAY ALL
Select the button and copy to clipboard
Move the button slightly
Paste back the clipboard
Move this button and rename SELECT MOVIE (or whatever)
Right click on it and EDIT CHAPTER
Put a chapter mark where the begining of each movie was.

Done
You should have two buttons: Play ALL and Select Movie
The Select Movie button will take you to a submenu where the viewer can choose for those files you added.


This a workaround to get the movie to play as you have described.

Patty,

That's a great workaround! Learned something new today.

In conjunction with the the topic, I have one question: At the end of the selected movie from the Select Movie button, will the rest of the movies play back or will it go back to the menu after that particular movie ends?

Thanks! :)

Jess

Edited by malatekid, 23 May 2006 - 08:12 AM.

"The work of science is to substitute facts for appearances, and demonstrations for impressions"
   -- John Ruskin


Roxio Creator 2012 Pro
Dell XPS 410
Windows XP Professional,Service Pack 3
Intel 2 Duo Processor E6700 (2.66GHz,1066FSB) with 4MB cache
4GB DDR2 SDRAM at 800MHz
500GB Serial ATA II Hard Drive(7200RPM)

1 GB DDR3 EVGA GeForce GT 630
Sound Blaster® X-Fi™ XtremeMusic (D) Sound Card
Samsung SH-S203B, Asus DRW-2014L1T
Epson R300 printer, Epson 4490 Scanner

#5 ggrussell

ggrussell

    Digital Guru

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,941 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2006 - 08:18 AM

RETURN TO MENU is the default for all versions. Only the Deluxe version has an option to change that.
Intel i7 4770k, 16GB 2400, LG 47" 3D TV, Two Kingston HyperX 240GB SSD, Hitachi 1TB HD, WD 3TB external USB3, LiteOn iHBS112 Bluray, LG WH14NS40 Bluray, ATI HD7870, Realtek ALC1150 with Logitech Z5500 THX certified 5.1 speakers, Epson 4490 scanner, Canon 9000Pro MarkII printer, Canon MF8380CDW, Sony TRV740 8mm digital, Canon HV20 HDV camcorder and Sony SLTA65VK for still photos, Win8 Pro 64bit
---------
System 2: HP DV7-3079wm, AMD Turion M60 2.4Ghz, $GB RAM, Patriot Pyro 128GB SSD, WD 320GB, ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4650, Win8 Pro 64bit.

Gary Russell
TNUSA

#6 malatekid

malatekid

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13,667 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2006 - 08:22 AM

View Postggrussell, on May 23 2006, 12:18 PM, said:

RETURN TO MENU is the default for all versions. Only the Deluxe version has an option to change that.

The way it was desribed, the choices under Select Movie are chapters, so I thought the rest of the "chapters" would be played one after another after the first selected movie.

Thanks for the information.
"The work of science is to substitute facts for appearances, and demonstrations for impressions"
   -- John Ruskin


Roxio Creator 2012 Pro
Dell XPS 410
Windows XP Professional,Service Pack 3
Intel 2 Duo Processor E6700 (2.66GHz,1066FSB) with 4MB cache
4GB DDR2 SDRAM at 800MHz
500GB Serial ATA II Hard Drive(7200RPM)

1 GB DDR3 EVGA GeForce GT 630
Sound Blaster® X-Fi™ XtremeMusic (D) Sound Card
Samsung SH-S203B, Asus DRW-2014L1T
Epson R300 printer, Epson 4490 Scanner

#7 ggrussell

ggrussell

    Digital Guru

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,941 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2006 - 08:49 AM

Technically, all you are doing is creating two buttons that 'point' to the same movie. The 'play' button does just that.  The 'select scenes' button will take you to a submenu where there will be thumbnails for each chapter.  When you press the 'play' button, you can use the DVD player remote's SKIP button to jump to the next chapter without going back to the menu to select the other submenu.

If you have added more than one 'movie' to the main menu, those are referred to as 'titles'.  Each movie will have a separate button to play it.  When you select a movie, it will return to the main menu after it plays.

The Deluxe version has an option to change what happens when a TITLE is finished.

Quote

so I thought the rest of the "chapters" would be played one after another after the first selected movie
Not sure I know what you mean since the chapters are just 'markers' in that movie.

Edited by ggrussell, 23 May 2006 - 08:52 AM.

Intel i7 4770k, 16GB 2400, LG 47" 3D TV, Two Kingston HyperX 240GB SSD, Hitachi 1TB HD, WD 3TB external USB3, LiteOn iHBS112 Bluray, LG WH14NS40 Bluray, ATI HD7870, Realtek ALC1150 with Logitech Z5500 THX certified 5.1 speakers, Epson 4490 scanner, Canon 9000Pro MarkII printer, Canon MF8380CDW, Sony TRV740 8mm digital, Canon HV20 HDV camcorder and Sony SLTA65VK for still photos, Win8 Pro 64bit
---------
System 2: HP DV7-3079wm, AMD Turion M60 2.4Ghz, $GB RAM, Patriot Pyro 128GB SSD, WD 320GB, ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4650, Win8 Pro 64bit.

Gary Russell
TNUSA

#8 malatekid

malatekid

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13,667 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2006 - 08:55 AM

View Postggrussell, on May 23 2006, 12:49 PM, said:

Technically, all you are doing is creating two buttons that 'point' to the same movie. The 'play' button does just that. The 'select scenes' button will take you to a submenu where there will be thumbnails for each chapter. When you press the 'play' button, you can use the DVD player remote's SKIP button to jump to the next chapter without going back to the menu to select the other submenu.

If you have added more than one 'movie' to the main menu, those are referred to as 'titles'. Each movie will have a separate button to play it. When you select a movie, it will return to the main menu after it plays.

The Deluxe version has an option to change what happens when a TITLE is finished.

Not sure I know what you mean since the chapters are just 'markers' in that movie.

I was just confused of chapters WITHIN a movie and chapter BEING the movie.

Thanks for the clarification.
"The work of science is to substitute facts for appearances, and demonstrations for impressions"
   -- John Ruskin


Roxio Creator 2012 Pro
Dell XPS 410
Windows XP Professional,Service Pack 3
Intel 2 Duo Processor E6700 (2.66GHz,1066FSB) with 4MB cache
4GB DDR2 SDRAM at 800MHz
500GB Serial ATA II Hard Drive(7200RPM)

1 GB DDR3 EVGA GeForce GT 630
Sound Blaster® X-Fi™ XtremeMusic (D) Sound Card
Samsung SH-S203B, Asus DRW-2014L1T
Epson R300 printer, Epson 4490 Scanner

#9 rawood

rawood

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 23 May 2006 - 11:51 AM

View Postggrussell, on May 23 2006, 08:18 AM, said:

RETURN TO MENU is the default for all versions. Only the Deluxe version has an option to change that.

OK, I tried Patty's suggestion and it did work.  However, It still doesn't fix all of my problem.  I realized I didn't frame my question quite right.  In my case, I have 4 Titles that I'm working with.  If I do as Patty suggests and add all fours videos at once under 1 play button, it does create 1 video.  However, I can't skip to the next scene.  The only way I can see to do that is utilizing chapters.  However, once I mark a few spots as chapters, I can no longer play all of the video's without going to the chapter submenu first.

It sounds like I need the Deluxe version to do what I want.  I hate it when SW companies dumb down features like this just to make an extra buck.  

I call Roxio sales and see what they have to say.  I'll report back.

#10 rawood

rawood

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 23 May 2006 - 12:09 PM

Just talked to Roxio and they confirmed that I need the Deluxe version to do what I want.  I still can't believe that this was left out of the basic version, but what can you do.

Anyway, they are refunding 100% of my money for the standard version and I bought the deluxe version instead.  All in all, that seemed a pretty fair thing to do.  I'll let you know if the deluxe version fixes the issue.

#11 Patty

Patty

    Digital Guru

  • Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,626 posts
  • Gender:Female

Posted 23 May 2006 - 01:08 PM

View Postrawood, on May 23 2006, 01:09 PM, said:

Just talked to Roxio and they confirmed that I need the Deluxe version to do what I want.  I still can't believe that this was left out of the basic version, but what can you do.

Anyway, they are refunding 100% of my money for the standard version and I bought the deluxe version instead.  All in all, that seemed a pretty fair thing to do.  I'll let you know if the deluxe version fixes the issue.


Actually that is a great deal, I am glad they were able to do that for you. I have deluxe myself and I think you will be happier with it. :D

View Postmalatekid, on May 23 2006, 09:11 AM, said:

Patty,

That's a great workaround! Learned something new today.

In conjunction with the the topic, I have one question: At the end of the selected movie from the Select Movie button, will the rest of the movies play back or will it go back to the menu after that particular movie ends?

Thanks! :huh:

Jess

I can't take the credit, it was Gary's solution, I just copy them to a file, then when someone needs help with something that I have copied, I use it. He does such a great job of verbalizing. :)
Patty


V6, V7v7.5, V8 , v9 ,
Dell Dimension XPS4, Windows XP Prof
PROCESSOR,80547,Pentium 4 Prescott DT,Pentium4 Prescott DT.3.4GHZ.1 MEGB, 800FSB
DUAL IN-LINE MEMORY MODULE, 1G, 533M, 128X64, 8, 240, 2RX8 (4G total Memory)

DIGITAL VIDEO DISK DRIVE, 17G, 16X, I, 5.25" FORM FACTOR, LITEON, CHASSIS 2001, V5
ASSEMBLY, DVD+/-RW, 16X, HALF HEIGHT, NEC 3450 CARD (CIRCUIT), MULTI-MEDIA, AUDIO, 1394,
CARD (CIRCUIT), GRAPHICS, 256, GEFORCE, 6800, HMGA11
FLOPPY DRIVE, 1.44M, 3.5" FORM FACTOR, 3MD, NO BEZEL, SAMSUNG, CHASSIS 2001
HARD DRIVE, 250GB, Serial ATA, 8MB, WD-XL80-2
HARD DRIVE, 74GB, 8MEGB, 10K, Serial ATA, WD-EXPN
HARD DRIVE, 74GB, 8MEGB, 10K, Serial ATA, WD-EXPN
NORTON INTERNET SECURITY, WXPPSP3

Dell Vostro 2510 Laptop
Vista Ultimate- Intel® Core™ 2 Duo T5670 (1.8GHz, 2MB  L2 Cache, 800MHz FSB)    Vostro  25108X DVD+/-RW with double-layer DVD+/-R write capability, 2GB Shared Dual Channel DDR2 SDRAM at  667MHz, 2 DIMM    Memory 250GB2 7200RPM SATA Hard Drive with Free  Fall Sensor,    Hard  Drives 256MB NVIDIA® GeForce™ 8400M  GS,
    Video  Board High Definition Audio 2.0    Sound  CardIntegrated 1.3 mega pixel Web Camera and Digital Microphone
Roxio V9.1, 2009, 2010 Pro

XPS 9100..........Windows 7 Ultimate 64..525W, EXTREME PERFORMANCE SYSTEM..., 9100, Assembly, Heatsink, Fan, Mini Tower, KIT...,Processor, I7-920, 2.66, 8MB, Bloomfield, D0, Speaker, 120V, BOSE2, Dell AMERICASORGANIZATION, Card, Wireless, Network, DW1525, Full Height, TUNER..., Television..., TVT9, PLACEMAT..., CARD(CIRCUIT)..., TVT9, NATIONAL TELEVISION SYSTEMS COMMUNICATIONS..., ATSC, Hard Drive, 1.5TB, S2, 7.2K BRINKS-XLOB, HARD DRIVE..., 1TB, S2, 7.2K, WESTERN DIGITAL..., XL500, Kit, Card, Network, Documentation, Antenna, Screw, Assembly, 6-Dual In-line Memory Module, 2G 1333, 128X64, 8, 240, 2RX8, Assembly, Blu-Ray Rewritable, 8X, Half Height, Plds, Card, Graphics, Advanced Micro Devices, 1G, 5670, M206, Assembly, Dvd+/-Rw, 16X, Half Height, BARE, HitachiLg Data Storage, Kit, Software, Roxio, 10.3, Premium, Blu-Ray Disk Playback, Kit, Mouse/keyboard Combo Wireless, AMF, Abnt2
Roxio 2011 Pro

#12 ggrussell

ggrussell

    Digital Guru

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,941 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2006 - 02:47 PM

View Postrawood, on May 23 2006, 03:51 PM, said:

However, once I mark a few spots as chapters, I can no longer play all of the video's without going to the chapter submenu first.
If you followed the directions to the letter, you should have had two buttons: one that plays the entire movie consisting of the four files you added and one button that takes you to a submenu with chapter thumbnails. BOTH buttons point to the SAME MOVIE and chapters!!!  So when you selected the first movie to 'Play All', you can still use the DVD Player remote's SKIP button to jump to the next chapter (which is the SAME chapters that show up in the submenu thumbnails). You DO NOT need the Deluxe version to do this.

The feature that is included with the Deluxe version will let you add the four movies as separate buttons on the main menu. You can then have the second movie play right after the first movie instead of returning to the menu.

Edited by ggrussell, 23 May 2006 - 02:49 PM.

Intel i7 4770k, 16GB 2400, LG 47" 3D TV, Two Kingston HyperX 240GB SSD, Hitachi 1TB HD, WD 3TB external USB3, LiteOn iHBS112 Bluray, LG WH14NS40 Bluray, ATI HD7870, Realtek ALC1150 with Logitech Z5500 THX certified 5.1 speakers, Epson 4490 scanner, Canon 9000Pro MarkII printer, Canon MF8380CDW, Sony TRV740 8mm digital, Canon HV20 HDV camcorder and Sony SLTA65VK for still photos, Win8 Pro 64bit
---------
System 2: HP DV7-3079wm, AMD Turion M60 2.4Ghz, $GB RAM, Patriot Pyro 128GB SSD, WD 320GB, ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4650, Win8 Pro 64bit.

Gary Russell
TNUSA

#13 rawood

rawood

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 23 May 2006 - 07:00 PM

View Postggrussell, on May 23 2006, 02:47 PM, said:

If you followed the directions to the letter, you should have had two buttons: one that plays the entire movie consisting of the four files you added and one button that takes you to a submenu with chapter thumbnails. BOTH buttons point to the SAME MOVIE and chapters!!!  So when you selected the first movie to 'Play All', you can still use the DVD Player remote's SKIP button to jump to the next chapter (which is the SAME chapters that show up in the submenu thumbnails). You DO NOT need the Deluxe version to do this.

The feature that is included with the Deluxe version will let you add the four movies as separate buttons on the main menu. You can then have the second movie play right after the first movie instead of returning to the menu.

I followed the directions and created the two buttons.  However, when I clicked on the button which played the entire movie, it would not skip to the next title/chapter.  The only way I could move forward was to just fast forward.  If I clicked the button for chapters, I could select a chapter and start playing from that point.  With this option I could click next and it would work.  Am I missing something?

#14 ggrussell

ggrussell

    Digital Guru

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,941 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2006 - 07:07 PM

Have you tried another DVD player?  What I describe works for me on 4 different DVD players.
Intel i7 4770k, 16GB 2400, LG 47" 3D TV, Two Kingston HyperX 240GB SSD, Hitachi 1TB HD, WD 3TB external USB3, LiteOn iHBS112 Bluray, LG WH14NS40 Bluray, ATI HD7870, Realtek ALC1150 with Logitech Z5500 THX certified 5.1 speakers, Epson 4490 scanner, Canon 9000Pro MarkII printer, Canon MF8380CDW, Sony TRV740 8mm digital, Canon HV20 HDV camcorder and Sony SLTA65VK for still photos, Win8 Pro 64bit
---------
System 2: HP DV7-3079wm, AMD Turion M60 2.4Ghz, $GB RAM, Patriot Pyro 128GB SSD, WD 320GB, ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4650, Win8 Pro 64bit.

Gary Russell
TNUSA

#15 rawood

rawood

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 23 May 2006 - 07:55 PM

View Postggrussell, on May 23 2006, 07:07 PM, said:

Have you tried another DVD player?  What I describe works for me on 4 different DVD players.

Actually, I'm trying it with the preview option in MYDVD.  Since I now have the deluxe version, I'm not really sure if I did it right before or not.  It is working correctly with the Deluxe version in the preview mode.  

The deluxe version did add a button called "more settings" which does give better control of the menu's.  I'm not sure if this helped fix the problem, or if I just did it right this time.

#16 francecr

francecr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 May 2006 - 07:11 AM

Hello
I bought Easy Media Creator suite 8.
It's the first time I,m using this link.... and a talking link...
Is it because i'm not having the Deluxe version that when i want to add a button on my menu after selecting the icon menu at left, and selecting add button , it's still impossible, because it's in gray.
Thanks for the time you'll spend to answer me

France


cretefr@hotmail.com

#17 ggrussell

ggrussell

    Digital Guru

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,941 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 27 May 2006 - 07:31 AM

Not sure if I understand your question. The 'Add Unlink Button' doesn't really work correctly in any version except the Deluxe version because the 'settings' is grayed out.

However when you add a video file or still images, a linked button is created automatically.
Intel i7 4770k, 16GB 2400, LG 47" 3D TV, Two Kingston HyperX 240GB SSD, Hitachi 1TB HD, WD 3TB external USB3, LiteOn iHBS112 Bluray, LG WH14NS40 Bluray, ATI HD7870, Realtek ALC1150 with Logitech Z5500 THX certified 5.1 speakers, Epson 4490 scanner, Canon 9000Pro MarkII printer, Canon MF8380CDW, Sony TRV740 8mm digital, Canon HV20 HDV camcorder and Sony SLTA65VK for still photos, Win8 Pro 64bit
---------
System 2: HP DV7-3079wm, AMD Turion M60 2.4Ghz, $GB RAM, Patriot Pyro 128GB SSD, WD 320GB, ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4650, Win8 Pro 64bit.

Gary Russell
TNUSA




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users