6 replies to this topic

#1 no1dad

no1dad

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 September 2009 - 03:56 AM

QUOTE (John00045 @ Apr 19 2008, 09:54 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I sure hope someone can help me. I am a commercial Architectural Photographer. I have been using Photo suite since its begining along woth photoshop. I think Photosuite 5 is the best suite Roxio has ever made. I can work fast to make small corrections on my photos. I am haveing a problem with Vista and my 5 and threr are no updates that i can find. Can anyone help me, i sure love my photosuite 5. John Muuss, jmuuss1@ec.rr.com

hi can any one out there help me i have got roxio photo suite 5, which is brill and so easy to use, the thing is i am getting a new pc, which is vista, the thing is roxio 5 will not work with vista, can anyone recomend a update, that will work with windows xp and vista, and would the format be the same as roxio 5 as it is really easy to use colin@beesley.entadsl.com

#2 lynn98109

lynn98109

Digital Master

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 867 posts

Posted 06 September 2009 - 06:11 AM

QUOTE (no1dad @ Sep 6 2009, 04:56 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
hi can any one out there help me i have got roxio photo suite 5, which is brill and so easy to use, the thing is i am getting a new pc, which is vista, the thing is roxio 5 will not work with vista, can anyone recomend a update, that will work with windows xp and vista, and would the format be the same as roxio 5 as it is really easy to use

These are public Forums, searched by google and other search engines, which in turn are searched by spammers seeking to "harvest" email addresses for spamming purposes.

None of those who answer here (volunteers, NOT staff) are going to use their personal email to answer you.  It is only good for increasing your spam intake.