Many customers who receive a solution from our agents that solves their issue generally do not return to acknowledge their problem has been fixed. Plus, some customers fix the issue themselves and also do not update their ticket to let the agent know the issue is resolved.
When a ticket is about to be closed, we send out a reminder that your ticket will be closed soon. If you do not respond to that note by updating your ticket in a few days, then it is closed.
If you did not get the reminder, you may want to check your spam/bulk folders to be safe.
If your ticket is closed, you can always reopen it by doing the following:
- Login to our webticket system.
- Under the Quick Links section, click View Your Help Ticket History.
- In your ticket list, click on the ticket you want to reopen.
- Click on the Reply button.
- You should now have a comments field to update the ticket or upload a file.
- When done, click the Update button.