Rookie

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 34 posts
  • Interests:Photography
    Creating videos of Grandkids

Posted 21 July 2011 - 08:14 PM

Hello,
I'm just a beginner to Roxio photoshow, I have made 2 simple slideshows.
My Daughter and her husband went on a cruse to Greece and Italy, and I said I would put all there Pictures into a slideshow for them.
They took all there pictures and put them into an 'album' on a Mac computer, they did editing, cropping etc. and put them in the order they wanted them on
the slideshow, then moved them to a SD card and give it to me.
I moved the photos into a folder on my decktop, then moved them into roxio photoshow.
I let them look at my slideshow tonight, and the pictures are out of order from the way they wanted.

Is there a way to rearrange them in photoshow?

The files on the SD card, and the folder I created, appeared to be in filename order.
I am using Roxio Photoshow 6.0.0 build 857.
Thanks for any help.
John

#2 sknis

sknis

Digital Guru

• Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 26,874 posts

Posted 22 July 2011 - 04:56 AM

View Postjohnlees, on 21 July 2011 - 08:14 PM, said:

Hello,
I'm just a beginner to Roxio photoshow, I have made 2 simple slideshows.
My Daughter and her husband went on a cruse to Greece and Italy, and I said I would put all there Pictures into a slideshow for them.
They took all there pictures and put them into an 'album' on a Mac computer, they did editing, cropping etc. and put them in the order they wanted them on
the slideshow, then moved them to a SD card and give it to me.
I moved the photos into a folder on my decktop, then moved them into roxio photoshow.
I let them look at my slideshow tonight, and the pictures are out of order from the way they wanted.

Is there a way to rearrange them in photoshow?

The files on the SD card, and the folder I created, appeared to be in filename order.
I am using Roxio Photoshow 6.0.0 build 857.
Thanks for any help.
John