#1 Lies

Lies

Rookie

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 19 posts

Posted 30 December 2011 - 03:43 AM

hello everyone.
We have been on vacation to Disney America and I have lots of movies. I think i know how to cut and paste, but if you have tips i be happy. My question is, when I have finisched my project and I am going to make a dvd for television I want to have a menu in it so that you can choose where you want to start watching the video.
I am not an expert and my native language is Dutch (Netherlands) so please keep it easy for my to understand.
I have almost 7 hours of movie to work with so I would like to do it right. I think it is a lot of work.
I hope that I have been clear in asking the question. Whit not to many writing mistakes.

Greatings Lies.

#2 ogdens

ogdens

Digital Guru

• Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 15,149 posts

Posted 30 December 2011 - 04:04 AM

View PostLies, on 30 December 2011 - 03:43 AM, said:

hello everyone.
We have been on vacation to Disney America and I have lots of movies. I think i know how to cut and paste, but if you have tips i be happy. My question is, when I have finisched my project and I am going to make a dvd for television I want to have a menu in it so that you can choose where you want to start watching the video.
I am not an expert and my native language is Dutch (Netherlands) so please keep it easy for my to understand.
I have almost 7 hours of movie to work with so I would like to do it right. I think it is a lot of work.
I hope that I have been clear in asking the question. Whit not to many writing mistakes.

Greatings Lies.

Look at these:

http://www.emctips.com/videowave.html
http://saknis.net/Roxio/V8-V9.htm
http://mymoments.rox...-tutorials.html
http://roxiocentral....ing_center.html
http://forums.suppor...ay-of-doing-it/

#3 sknis

sknis

Digital Guru

• Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 26,448 posts

Posted 30 December 2011 - 09:13 AM