• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Peggy Weaver

Peggy Weaver

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 10 February 2012 - 05:47 PM

As a Realtor, I've used Photo Show 5 for years.  Computer crashed and had to download Photo Show 6.  Made new show and tried to send to email recipient.  Loads to about 89% and gives me an error message.  ALL of my Photo Show 5 shows will email but Photo Show 6 will not.  Have cleared cookies, checked AVG settings AND TALKED TO 3 DIFFERENT TECHS AT ROXIO.  Nothing works.  Please help.
WHERE CAN I BUY PHOTO SHOW 5?  MY ACCOUNT DOES NOT OFFER IT, JUST PS 6.

Edited by Peggy Weaver, 10 February 2012 - 05:49 PM.

#2 sknis

sknis

Digital Guru

• Digital Guru
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 26,199 posts

Posted 11 February 2012 - 07:16 AM

View PostPeggy Weaver, on 10 February 2012 - 05:47 PM, said:

As a Realtor, I've used Photo Show 5 for years.  Computer crashed and had to download Photo Show 6.  Made new show and tried to send to email recipient.  Loads to about 89% and gives me an error message.  ALL of my Photo Show 5 shows will email but Photo Show 6 will not.  Have cleared cookies, checked AVG settings AND TALKED TO 3 DIFFERENT TECHS AT ROXIO.  Nothing works.  Please help.
WHERE CAN I BUY PHOTO SHOW 5?  MY ACCOUNT DOES NOT OFFER IT, JUST PS 6.

Could you tell us what is different in the new PhotoShow project you are trying to mail and the ones you made in the past?   What happens when you try to e-mail it?

Is the PhotoShow already on line or is it on your computer?  Have you tried to upload it and then mail it?  Have you tried to make a video file out of it and then e-mail that?

If you tell us what you've tried, we may be able to help.

Yes, it looks like PhotoShow 5 has been removed recently.   I don't know if the tech support can help you but try this:Details

North American Customers

• Digital River handles orders from the Roxio eStore.
  • Order numbers will be 9 or 10 digits in length
  • To re-download: