We have six photo shows and when we select the one to transfer to DVD is always defaults to the first show listed. Example we are viewing show #2 and we hit the burn to disc command and move through menu... then we hit burn... it starts downloading photoshow #1? Why? It will only let us burn one of our photo shows and we have six saved. Help!