Jump to content

BreakFixAllDay

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by BreakFixAllDay

  1. I have configured permissions manager to force writing with 'Secure Burn Only' and enabled logging. On the user side, the 'use Secure burn only' box is checked/locked (greyed out) but users are able to uncheck the 'logging' box. This severely undermines our security posture and needs to fixed or else we will have to find a different product. Sorry to post in general chat but I couldn't find Secure Burn in the drop down menus.
×