Jump to content
  • 0

Why Re-Encode Etc?


vacant
 Share

Question

Hi tried to tack this to another pre-existing thread but it wouldnt allow me to log in fsr. Anyway. I have just finished an encoding and burning session with 2 films went fine, then removed one film ,kept the first, added an uncoded second. The question is why is it now re-encoding the first already encoded film that was succesfully burned to dvd. It should be in the correct format already, never removed it from the interface? Also Im not sure why when I set the DVD menu and then play them with the DVD app on my mac to test them Im not able to see or change chapters. In other words cant switch which movie Im playing only scan to the end of one and the next will play?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...