Jump to content

Question

Using Windows 10, just completed my first transfer and exported to create the MPG file. Question is does the software retain the original project file for future access. Cannot find anywhere in the program for "save" or "save as".  When you leave the program, is the project data deleted ?  I may want to reaccess the project in the future to create a new version of the exported MPG with different edits.  THANKS

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×