Jump to content
  • 0

Upgrade over OE software of Creator


Ivor

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

I just gotta Dell (dude) and the Dell version of the software is preloaded, however I'd like to upgrade to the full version. Do I have to uninstall the OE before I install the full version?

 

Thanks

Ivor

You don't have to but you should. You do have to uninstall Sonic DLA or Drag to Disc whatever is installed. I usually wipe everything off my Dell's before installing my own stuff. Lots of junk they 'give' you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...