Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
johnny whiplash

Roxio Restore overwrite

Question

Hello,

 

I would like to restore my old system (going from Mac OS 10.5 back to 10.4). I'd like for my restore files to overwrite my existing hard drive. Do I need to wipe the drive and then restore or will designating the HD as the location do that? Any advice is greatly appreciated!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×