Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
alfran07

Roxio Keeps Telling Me That Another User Is Using It So I Cant

Question

Tried to copy a dvd only to be told that roxio was being used by another user. the only thing is the other user was a profile i had deleted. is their any way i can overide this so i can use roxio?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×