Jump to content
  • 0

Remove An Image Creator 9 Basic


blinkers

Question

7 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

I have created images of disks and saved them to the images folder.

I have created new versions of the same images and I now want to delete the original image not the new version.

I have manually remove the old image from the images folder.

When i want to burn the new image, the old image name is still in the pull down list along with the new version name.

How do I remove the old image name from the pull down list?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I have created images of disks and saved them to the images folder.

I have created new versions of the same images and I now want to delete the original image not the new version.

I have manually remove the old image from the images folder.

When i want to burn the new image, the old image name is still in the pull down list along with the new version name.

How do I remove the old image name from the pull down list?

 

And the program that you are using, to create those images, is?????

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Creator Basic 9

 

This is like pulling teeth!

 

Creator Basic 9 is a suite of programs and most likely with very limiteed features.

 

Exactly what program within the suite are you using? Exactly what are you doing and how are you doing it? :huh: The more information you supply the better someone is able to figure out what you are doing and may be able to help

Link to comment
Share on other sites

That sounds as if the program the OP is using has a "most recently used" [MRU] file list which (s)he wants to empty. If that's the case, the old names will fall out the bottom of the list as new names come in the top. We might be able to tell, if Blinkers answers Walt's questions.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...