Jump to content
  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 26 Guests (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

  • 0
Patty

How To Delete Slideshow From Online Site

Question

I can't see anyway to delete slideshows from the online site. I have deleted them from the program, but they are still showing when I sign into my Photo Show site.

Edited by Patty

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
I can't see anyway to delete slideshows from the online site. I have deleted them from the program, but they are still showing when I sign into my Photo Show site.

 

 

PhotoShow.com is changing to make this easier. You can manage your Shows in the My PhotoShows page.

 

First make sure you are viewing PhotoShow.com in the "beta Site" view. When you are in the Beta version you will see a "Revert to Classic" link in the upper right corner.

 

Once you have signed in, go to the My PhotoShows page. Place your mouse over the icon for your Show. You will see options to Edit, Delete or Play.

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
PhotoShow.com is changing to make this easier. You can manage your Shows in the My PhotoShows page.

 

First make sure you are viewing PhotoShow.com in the "beta Site" view. When you are in the Beta version you will see a "Revert to Classic" link in the upper right corner.

 

Once you have signed in, go to the My PhotoShows page. Place your mouse over the icon for your Show. You will see options to Edit, Delete or Play.

 

 

Thanks David.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

I am asking this same question. I want to delete old photoshows. How do I do it?

The directions that were previously supplied do not seem to apply any longer.

Please advise.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Open PhotoShow 6

 

Go to online upper left choose open my member page

 

Click on the show you want to delete.

 

When that page opens sign in, upper right.

 

You will then have the option to delete. 

 

If you are accessing photoshow from the internet rather then having photoshow on your desktop, then just sign in as usual and then follow instructions above.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×