bratboy Posted December 20, 2008 Report Share Posted December 20, 2008 Okay I'm wondering about the best way to do thing's. I had DVD Lab installed and decided to upgrade to Create 2009 Ultimate. While browsing my program files I noticed that I have 2 directories DVDLab and Create 2009 Ultimate. When I installed Create I had just sort of assumed that it would remove the older DVDLab since it had newer versions of all the apps but apparently it didn't and so the lab folder is taking up over a gig of my HD space. Is it safe to just use Add/Remove Programs and delete the dvdlab folder or will that cause problem with Create 2009 Ultimate Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.