• Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 11 Guests (See full list)

• There are no registered users currently online

Can You Burn A Endless Loop Dvd?

Mtnman11

Question

HEllo All,

I'm very new to the Roxio Creator 2009 ( about 12 hrs old) . What I'm trying to figure out before I start a project is if you are able to burn the project in a "endless loop DVD format" ? I am currently using Windows Movie Maker and it was pretty straight forward with that program. With Creator 2009 I can't seem to find anywhere that I can allow the endless loop function - If i'm lost can someone please help me find my way :blink:

10 answers to this question

HEllo All,

I'm very new to the Roxio Creator 2009 ( about 12 hrs old) . What I'm trying to figure out before I start a project is if you are able to burn the project in a "endless loop DVD format" ? I am currently using Windows Movie Maker and it was pretty straight forward with that program. With Creator 2009 I can't seem to find anywhere that I can allow the endless loop function - If i'm lost can someone please help me find my way :blink:

In MyDVD (Create DVDs-Advanced), click on File/New Project/DVD-no menus.

I am sure if you have to do the following, though:

Click on File/Project Settings, and click in the circle to the left of Play movie and all remaining movies in project.

Thanks GrandpaBRuce

I will try both ways!. I'm not sure this program will do what I'm after anyway. I'm trying to make a proffesional slideshow/movie that can run in an endless loop at a retail store offer the customer information. I wonder what program the big box stores are using to make theirs ??

Thanks GrandpaBRuce

I will try both ways!. I'm not sure this program will do what I'm after anyway. I'm trying to make a proffesional slideshow/movie that can run in an endless loop at a retail store offer the customer information. I wonder what program the big box stores are using to make theirs ??