• Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 16 Guests (See full list)

• There are no registered users currently online

Error Message - No items match your search

fishwickd

Question

I am new to Roxio. I am starting by trying burn some photos from my hard disc onto a CD. I get to the browse button ready to select the photos for burning. That takes me through to my C drive and I see the various photo folders as I would expect. When I click on any of the folders I get the error message "no items match your search". Just to test the system I tried the same thing with a couple of MP3 tracks and they seemed to load from my C drive onto the software no problem. Can anyone help please?

Regards

Derek

10 answers to this question

I am new to Roxio. I am starting by trying burn some photos from my hard disc onto a CD. I get to the browse button ready to select the photos for burning. That takes me through to my C drive and I see the various photo folders as I would expect. When I click on any of the folders I get the error message "no items match your search". Just to test the system I tried the same thing with a couple of MP3 tracks and they seemed to load from my C drive onto the software no problem. Can anyone help please?

Regards

Derek

What program from the C2009 suite are you using? Do simply want to archive your photos? You will have to supply some more info on what your are doing.

What program from the C2009 suite are you using? Do simply want to archive your photos? You will have to supply some more info on what your are doing.

Thanks very much for the reply. I am in Roxio Creator DE 2009. This is the first time that I have used it, as it came free with my Dell Inspiron laptop. I am wondering whether its an incomplete version. Maybe I need to pay to get full functionality, but there is nothing to tell me that.