Jump to content
  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 11 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
  • 0

privacy settings?


HelloIlovemovies
 Share

Question

When you click on privacy settings, you know how it gives you the option of requiring Guests to sign in before they can view your slideshows, and then it lets you type in the emails of your Guests? Well, does that mean that the ONLY people who will be able to view your slideshows are ONLY those people whose emails your typed in, and no one else? Or am I misunderstanding what they mean? Can someone explain this please? Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
When you click on privacy settings, you know how it gives you the option of requiring Guests to sign in before they can view your slideshows, and then it lets you type in the emails of your Guests? Well, does that mean that the ONLY people who will be able to view your slideshows are ONLY those people whose emails your typed in, and no one else? Or am I misunderstanding what they mean? Can someone explain this please? Thanks.

 

You are corret. But remember that anything can be hacked if there is someone wants it to be hacked. Nothng on the net is totally secret for those who want to see what is there. This is the same with anythng and not just PhotoShow.

 

What do you want to keep secret? :rolleyes:

Edited by sknis
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...