• Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 10 Guests (See full list)

• There are no registered users currently online

Roxio Runaround?

nobull56

Question

I'm new to this form & products.

I installed a few days ago & have not been able to get 'easy VHS to DVD' to start up.

I have went through all the self-help stuff, re-install; new drivers; making sure all my updates are current.

I have been on the 'live chat' twice now & they have walked me to fixes that require a re-boot, saying I can get back to the chat after the reboot. Each time (first time was left with 'system config' startup disabled. secound time I got a new person & had to start all over & left with a re-install of Net Framework 3.5 SP1)I've been left in 'Left Feild'.

This would not be so bad if the dam program would work!!

Other then finding another vender, GOT ANY IDEAS????

Thanks

Nobull56

Edited by nobull56

I'm new to this form & products.

I installed a few days ago & have not been able to get 'easy VHS to DVD' to start up.

I have went through all the self-help stuff, re-install; new drivers; making sure all my updates are current.

I have been on the 'live chat' twice now & they have walked me to fixes that require a re-boot, saying I can get back to the chat after the reboot. Each time (first time was left with 'system config' startup disabled. secound time I got a new person & had to start all over & left with a re-install of Net Framework 3.5 SP1)I've been left in 'Left Feild'.

This would not be so bad if the dam program would work!!

Other then finding another vender, GOT ANY IDEAS????

Thanks

Nobull56

First of all give some details.

What version do you have? Read the first pinned post at the top of this forum.

What are your system specs?

Perhaps some details on what is actually happening might help.

The tag on the box says 'Rev C'. with out opening the program I do not see any other version.