• Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 18 Guests (See full list)

There are no registered users currently online

Lies

Movie And Sound

Question

Hello every one.

I have a problem. I can't get the original sound in my movie. I have made a movie with my camcorder and I want to put it on a dvd. I use roxio creator 2011.

I have made the movie but it has no sound and I can not find any support in the helpfunction. It is more difficult for me because I am Dutch and I can not find any dutch support on the internet about it. I am a beginner in movie-making.

I have followd the instructions as shown in the program. You can add sound but only for the background. But I want my movie with its own sound.

I hope that anyone has a solution.

Thanks Lies.

13 answers to this question

WHERE do you want this Audio to be?

Some options would be in MyDVD as a repeating background for your Menu screen while waiting for someone to click a button.

As background to a slideshow or movies that you have created, using to to Override any Audio that was in the movies.

You completed a DVD and there is no Audio when you play it.

Or you mean the Audio is missing from the camcorder files you added. (if this when does it go missing)

Hello every one.

I have a problem. I can't get the original sound in my movie. I have made a movie with my camcorder and I want to put it on a dvd. I use roxio creator 2011.

I have made the movie but it has no sound and I can not find any support in the helpfunction. It is more difficult for me because I am Dutch and I can not find any dutch support on the internet about it. I am a beginner in movie-making.

I have followd the instructions as shown in the program. You can add sound but only for the background. But I want my movie with its own sound.

I hope that anyone has a solution.

Thanks Lies.

How did you get video from your camcorder to your PC?

Do you have sound when you play this video using Windows Media Player?