Jump to content
  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 24 Guests (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

  • 0

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Yes. but be very careful that you have nothing in any of the Creator 2010 folders that you want to keep and be careful on what you remove. Unless you have a SSD where space is at a premium, why do you need to delete Creator 2010? You may later find that something in Creator 2010 is "better" than Creator 2012. The two programs do not interfere with each other.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×