Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
luckypenny

Sending Show Requiring Sign In ?

Question

I use to send my show via email to friends and they click and play. Now when I email show it requires a sign in by them how do I revert back to original way?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Look at the PhotoShow; did you select to make it private or semi-private? If it is open then anyone can watch it if they have the address. If it is semi-private then the person needs to sign in.

 

When you watch the PhotoShow, look to the right and select privacy settings. The sign in option is there.

Edited by sknis

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×